Middle School Staff

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

Special Area Teachers

Support Staff

School Nurse

Kelly Weis-Schultz

bgraslie@spearfish.k12.sd.us


Building Custodian

Matt Morgan


ALEC Room Coordinator

Anton Peterson

apeterso@spearfish.k12.sd.us


ESL Coordinator

Ceci Estes

cestes@spearfish.k12.sd.us


Resource Officer

Candi Birk

cbirk@spearfish.k12.sd.us


ESP's

Julie Carlbom

jcarlbom@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Carmen Frasier

cfrasier@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Andrew Kliewer

akliewer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Kelsey Miller

kmiller@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Wanda Schoenberner

wschoenb@spearfish.k12.sd.us