Middle School Staff

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

8th Grade Maroon

8th Grade Silver

Special Area Teachers

Support Staff

School Nurse

Stephanie Hope

shope@spearfish.k12.sd.us


Building Custodian

James Berman


ALEC Room Coordinator

Anton Peterson

apeterso@spearfish.k12.sd.us


ESL Coordinator

Ceci Estes

cestes@spearfish.k12.sd.us


Resource Officer

Candi Birk

cbirk@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Jason Gellet

jgellet@spearfish.k12.sd.us


ESP's

Kasandra Ager

kager@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Carrie Bartsch

cbartsch@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Julie Carlbom

jcarlbom@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Carmen Frasier

cfrasier@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Samantha Gregory

sgregory@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Andrew Kliewer

akliewer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Kelsey Miller

kmiller@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Wanda Schoenberner

wschoenb@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Elizabeth Telford

etelford@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Shannon Williams

swilliams@spearfish.k12.sd.us