West Elementary Staff

1st Grade

Last Name

Denning

Hemiller

Keller

Larson

Meirose

Mentele

Vavruska

West

First Name

Aureanna

Tia

Amber

Alexandra

Michelle

Elizabeth

Brandy

Laura

Email

adenning@spearfish.k12.sd.us

themille@spearfish.k12.sd.us

akeller@spearfish.k12.sd.us

alarson@spearfish.k12.sd.us

mmeirose@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ementele@spearfish.k12.sd.us

bvavrusk@spearfish.k12.sd.us

lwest@spearfish.k12.sd.us

2nd Grade

Last Name

Abbott

Fleming

Fox

Gainey

Hoff

Neiman

Schmidt

Wendt

First Name

Michelle

Darcey

Jodi

Tricia

Ashleigh

Debby

Brianna

Diane

Email

mabbott@spearfish.k12.sd.us

dfleming@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jfox@spearfish.k12.sd.us

tgainey@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ahoff@spearfish.k12.sd.us

dneiman@spearfish.k12.sd.us

bschmidt@spearfish.k12.sd.us

dwendt@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Class Size Reduction Teachers

Last Name

Harrington

Hayes

Tollefsrud

First Name

Kristy

Kris

DeLynn

Email

kharring@spearfish.k12.sd.us

khayes@spearfish.k12.sd.us

dtoll08@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Title 1 Teachers

Last Name

Bentley

Fischer

Harr

Meyer

First Name

Beth

Dacia

Nadene

Amelia

Email

bbentley@spearfish.k12.sd.us

dfischer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

nharr@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ameyer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage




Webpage

Special Education Teachers

Speech/Language

Last Name

DeRouchey

Peldo

First Name

Londa

Julie

Email

lderouch@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jpeldo@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Resource Room

Last Name

Koistinen

Olness

Macdonald

First Name

Betsy

Amy

Allie

Email

bkoistin@spearfish.k12.sd.us

aolness@spearfish.k12.sd.us

amacdona@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Special Skills

Last Name

Schladweiler

First Name

Patti

Email

pschladw@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Learning Center Teacher

Last Name

Gray-Hartl

First Name

Roxanne

Email

rhartl@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Special Area Teachers

Technology

Last Name

McLellan

First Name

Brooke

Email

bmclella@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Music

Last Name

Hahn

First Name

Tara

Email

thahn@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Library

Last Name

Case

First Name

Rena

Email

rcase@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Physical Education

Last Name

Martin

First Name

Joel

Email

jmartin@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Art

Last Name

Zoller

First Name

Julianne

Email

jzoller@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage