Middle School Staff

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade

Special Area Teachers

Computer Teacher

Kristin Rath

krath@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Career and Technical Education

John Dagit

jdagit@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Spanish Teacher

Jessie Jeffery

jjeffery@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Music Teacher

Marilee Woodard

mwoodard@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Band Teacher

Abigail Case

acase@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Art Teacher

Brandi Roetzel

broetzel@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Learning Center Teacher

Sherry Ewing

sewing@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

ACE Teacher

Dale Singer

dsinger@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Physical Education Teachers

Alexander Johnsen

ajohnsen@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Ryan Lee

rlee@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Kattie Ranta

kranta@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Special Education Teacher

Casey Sumners

cwalker@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Shelbie Budmayr

sbudmayr@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Support Staff

School Nurse

Barb Graslie

bgraslie@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Building Custodian

Bob Culbertson

bculbert@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ALEC Room Coordinator

Anton Peterson

apeterso@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ESL Coordinator

Ceci Estes

cestes@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Resource Officer

Candi Birk

cbirk@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ESP's

Julie Carlbom

jcarlbom@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Carmen Frasier

cfrasier@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Andrew Kliewer

akliewer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Kelsey Miller

kmiller@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Wanda Schonberner

wschonbe@spearfish.k12.sd.us