Creekside Elementary Staff

3rd Grade Teachers

Last Name

Heltzel

Hoglund

Jones

Meredith

O'Connor

Smith

Anderson

First Name

Annie

Morgan

Lauren

Kori

Grace

Jessica

Ashley

Email

aheltzel@spearfish.k12.sd.us

mhoglund@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ljones@spearfish.k12.sd.us

kmeredit@spearfish.k12.sd.us

goconnor@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jsmith@spearfish.k12.sd.us

aanderso@spearfish.k12.sd.us

4th Grade Teachers

Last Name

Burke

Damuth

Hupp

Moser

Schuler

Seyer

Tiffany

Ziegler

First Name

Carlene

Michele

Amanda

Amanda

Barb

Tanya

Jill

Ashley

Email

cburke@spearfish.k12.sd.us

mdamuth@spearfish.k12.sd.us

ahupp@spearfish.k12.sd.us

amoser@spearfish.k12.sd.us

bschuler@spearfish.k12.sd.us

tseyer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jtiffany@spearfish.k12.sd.us

aziegler@spearfish.k12.sd.us

5th Grade Teachers

Last Name

Bokker

Engelhardt

Garcia

Kellogg

Miller

Scharf

Reiners

Scott

First Name

John

Cori

Kaitlen

Kathy

Joshua

Kenette

Jennifer

Karyn

Email

jbokker@spearfish.k12.sd.us

cengelha@spearfish.k12.sd.us

kgarcia@spearfish.k12.sd.us

kkellogg@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jmiller@spearfish.k12.sd.us

kscharf@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jreiners@spearfish.k12.sd.us

kscott@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Title 1 Teachers

Last Name

Anglin

LaFayette

First Name

Laurie

Megan

Email

langlin@spearfish.k12.sd.us

mlafayet@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Special Education Teachers

Last Name

Kissack

Lamb

McLennan

O'Dea

Schatz

Schuurmans

First Name

Karen

Judy

Karen

Susan

Jessica

Cassie

Email

kkissack@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jlamb@spearfish.k12.sd.us

kmclenna@spearfish.k12.sd.us

sodea@spearfish.k12.sd.us

jschatz@spearfish.k12.sd.us

cschuurm@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Special Area Teachers

Art Teacher

Last Name

Ribstein

First Name

Katherine

Email

kribstei@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Computer Teacher

Last Name

Koski

First Name

Janice

Email

jkoski@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Librarian

Last Name

Bauer

First Name

Sheleen

Email

sbauer@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

Music Teacher

Last Name

Speirs

First Name

Leslie

Email

lspeirs@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage

P.E. Teacher

Last Name

Powers

First Name

Cody

Email

cpowers@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Webpage

Webpage